This database replaces ChemDraw Ultra and is the ultimate chemistry and biology drawing application delivers all of the industry leading drawing, publishing and analytical features in ChemDraw combined with the biology features in BioDraw, providing a complete solution for both chemical structure drawing and analysis and biological pathway drawing.
Portal to the ISI Citation Databases, multidisciplinary databases of bibliographic information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. Covers the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
A research tool for accessing information in Chemical Abstracts databases, using a graphical user interface. Provides access to CAplus, a database of chemical literature and U.S. and foreign chemical-related patents, CASREACT, and the Registry database from Chemical Abstracts Service. It includes journal articles, book chapters, patents, conference proceedings, technical reports, substance database and dissertations covered in Chemical Abstracts as well as articles currently being indexed, book reviews and biographical information.
The Center for Statistics and Geospatial Data (CSGD) provides a free campus-wide resource for statistical analysis and geographic information systems (GIS) use. It alleviates the common challenges numeric and geographic information users face in finding appropriate data, obtaining that data in a useable format and utilizing data analysis tools.
A structure-searchable encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals. More than 10,000 monographs on single substances and related groups of compounds cover chemical, generic, and brand names; registry numbers; physical data and literature references; structures and stereochemistry; toxicity information; and therapeutic uses. To use this database, please register first! Just click the Register button on the left hand side of the main page.