HathiTrust is a partnership of academic and research institutions offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. Persons with a CWRU network ID can download full PDF versions of public domain materials in the HathiTrust collection. Click on the yellow LOGIN button and choose Case Western Reserve University from the drop-down list. Click CONTINUE. That will take you to the CWRU Single Sign-on page. (If you've already recently signed on, it may skip the SSO page and take you directly to the search page.) You can tell for sure that you're logged in at the bottom of the page--you'll see "Case Western Reserve University, Member, HathiTrust." Then you may search full text, view complete books online, and download public domain materials as PDFs.
Provides electronic, full text access to the back files to hundreds of scholarly periodicals in a variety of disciplines in humanities, arts and sciences, social sciences, and business. Coverage begins with the first issue of the journal. The latest issue available is determined by a moving wall. The moving wall represents the time period between the last issue available in JSTOR and the most recently published issue of a journal. It is specified by publishers in their license agreements with JSTOR, and generally ranges from three to five years.
DGRweb 2015, the searchable online version of the ACS Directory of Graduate Research (DGRweb), is the most comprehensive source of information on chemical research and researchers at universities in North America.
Critical reviews of the most significant primary research literature to guide researchers to the principal contributions of their field and help them keep up to date in their area of research. Volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.