The CWRU eJournal Portal is a research tool that allows you to conveniently access the vast array of journals, periodicals, and magazines the Case libraries have licensed (paid for). The A-to-Z Title List includes journal titles, coverage dates, provider and database level-URLs that link directly to the journal whenever available. Please note that Journal Finder is not a research database; it is a list of journal titles. If you don't have a citation, or don't know in which journal the article you need may be located, you need to first search your topic in a research database or in Summon.
RefWorks is an online citation management tool that you can use to store citations in your own personal database and import citations from other online databases. Use it to automatically generate bibliographies in various formats, e.g., MLA, APA, Chicago. See support guide at: http://researchguides.case.edu/legacy-refworks
Includes in-depth industry analysis for over 700 U.S. industries, with 9 tabs of data & text analysis. Includes supply chain, Industry At-A-Glance (forecasts, data, sectors, market share, drivers), Performance, Outlook, Products & Markets, Competition, Key Companies, Operating Conditions, and Key Statistics with Industry Ratios. Includes U.S. Business Environment Profiles, brief data synopses on consumer behavior, commodities/goods, economy, finance, government, and many other related data indicators. Provides icons for Clean Print, Search Within a Report, and Tutorials.
Analyst reports in many industries, including a global focus. Reports from an overview of a market (e.g., 2012 Energy Resources Review), plus market segments. Select column for "Report Details" for charts, highlights, table of contents and major chapter links, a good road map for these very large reports.
News/Company Directories/Financial Data
Find information about a specific company, identify competitors. Create customized lists of companies based on location, line of business, sales etc
Go-to database for articles (academic, peer-reviewed, magazines, trade literature, newspapers), case studies, interviews, SWOT reports, and more. Controlled language hyperlinks generate excellent results. Save time & organize your work with features (save to folders, cite, share, export, create notes, and links). 80+ other database subjects on same platform for depth andease of cross-research areas. Create “My Research” account to save documents.
Deep financials with customized search & export report features for company data, economic research, and supply chain (Horizon tab). Create index, exchange lists, and data elements. Includes U.S. & global, active/inactive, public & private company & data, executive information, annual reports, filings, and industry & equity reports. Includes robust Report Builder and create list functions.