The CWRU eJournal Portal is a research tool that allows you to conveniently access the vast array of journals, periodicals, and magazines the Case libraries have licensed (paid for). The A-to-Z Title List includes journal titles, coverage dates, provider and database level-URLs that link directly to the journal whenever available. Please note that Journal Finder is not a research database; it is a list of journal titles. If you don't have a citation, or don't know in which journal the article you need may be located, you need to first search your topic in a research database or in Summon.
RefWorks is an online citation management tool that you can use to store citations in your own personal database and import citations from other online databases. Use it to automatically generate bibliographies in various formats, e.g., MLA, APA, Chicago. See support guide at: http://researchguides.case.edu/legacy-refworks
This book provides a practical approach oriented to engineering as well as chemical and physical sciences. By providing unique problem sets that reflect realistic situations, students learn how the material will be relevant in their careers.
Probability, Random Variables, and Random Processes is a comprehensive textbook on probability theory for engineers that provides a more rigorous mathematical framework than is usually encountered in undergraduate courses. It is intended for first-year graduate students who have some familiarity with probability and random variables, though not necessarily of random processes and systems that operate on random signals.