Aggregation of authoritative journal article, preprint, conference proceedings, and dissertations covering COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks, such as MERS and SARS, for context around the current global pandemic. Content is provided by members of the International Association of STM Publishers, including Springer Nature, Taylor & Francis, and The British Medical Journal.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AM Explorer provides access to award-winning digital resources spanning the social sciences and humanities, developed in collaboration with leading libraries and archives
Discover millions of pages of unique primary source content from the 15th through the 21st centuries.
PDF downloads are not available through trial access.
The New Play Exchange ® (NPX) is the world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The NPX, a National New Play Network program, is flipping the script on the ways in which new work is shared and discovered. National New Play Network (NNPN) is an alliance of professional theaters that collaborate in innovative ways to develop, produce, and extend the life of new plays.
Preprint Citation Index is a multidisciplinary collection of preprints from a wide range of leading preprint repositories including arXiv, bioRxiv, chemRxiv, medRxiv and Preprints.org. Each record in the product contains standard bibliographic metadata such as author, abstract, keywords, descriptor terms, and more.
Royal Shakespeare Company Archives provides a comprehensive record of the performance history of the Royal Shakespeare Company and its predecessor, the Shakespeare Memorial Theatre. Browse and compare almost 1,400 prompt books to uncover how productions took shape, and explore the creative process behind the company's most important presentations in extensive additional documentation including production records, costume designs, music files and photographs.
Alternative Name(s):
T&F Online, Taylor and Francis Online
Search and explore the millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Dove Medical Press imprints.
