Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Link broken or access not working? Report it here.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
  • Freely available on web
New
ArchivesSpace is a web-based archives information management system and discovery tool for the historical records and primary sources held in the Kelvin Smith Library Special Collections.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
Contains hundreds of classic and contemporary productions in live-capture and audio formats, as well as interviews with casts, creatives and academics and resources written by educators for educators.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
This collection covers military issues from the American Revolution to the War on Terror, with selected titles from English military history to supplement understanding of the development of America’s own military law.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
Hear and feel the music from America's past. Includes songs by and about American Indians, miners, immigrants, slaves, children, pioneers and cowboys, as well as songs of Civil Rights, political campaigns, Prohibition, the Revolutionary War, the Civil War, anti-war protests and more.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
Explore a comprehensive collection of streaming jazz with thousands of jazz artists, ensembles, albums, and genres.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
This database contains publications by the Open Society Justice Initiative, including reports, handbooks, briefing papers, legal and policy submissions, and fact sheets exploring and advocating on issues of human rights and justice.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
Oxford Bibliographies in Music combines features of an encyclopedia and a traditional bibliography in a style tailored to meet the needs of today’s online researchers. Each article, written and reviewed by top scholars in the field, contains citations and annotations, expert recommendations, and narrative pathways to the most important works for virtually all areas of music.
Music streaming platform for jazz, funk, soul, blues, and music from around the world.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...