Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
  • Freely available on web
New
ArchivesSpace is a web-based archives information management system and discovery tool for the historical records and primary sources held in the Kelvin Smith Library Special Collections.
Trial
Access more than 58,000 eBooks, 8 imprints, and 29 subject areas, including our latest titles, with the De Gruyter All Trial through December 31st.
MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the 9th edition of the handbook and will soon host additional material, including other MLA guides and instructor resources.

Tip sheet: https://mlahandbookplus.org/pages/how-to-use
  • Case Western Reserve University provided resource
New
Oxford Bibliographies in Music combines features of an encyclopedia and a traditional bibliography in a style tailored to meet the needs of today’s online researchers. Each article, written and reviewed by top scholars in the field, contains citations and annotations, expert recommendations, and narrative pathways to the most important works for virtually all areas of music.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...