Today's newspapers from around the world with full access to 5,000+ publications in 60+ languages from over 100 countries on their personal mobile devices, tablets and laptops. Length of archive does vary.
Policy Central provides very current full text information on public policy, political, and congressional issues. It is the online home for: National Journal (a leading weekly journal of politics, policy and government with a full text, searchable story archive back to 1977. Other publications at this site focus policy issues relating to health care &amp; technology and give twice daily coverage of ongoing Congressional issues. Also biographical data and analysis for all members of Congress and daily calendar of House/Senate floor &amp; committee activity. Updated frequently - some sections twice a day.
The CWRU eJournal Portal is a research tool that allows you to conveniently access the vast array of journals, periodicals, and magazines the Case libraries have licensed (paid for). The A-to-Z Title List includes journal titles, coverage dates, provider and database level-URLs that link directly to the journal whenever available. Please note that Journal Finder is not a research database; it is a list of journal titles. If you don't have a citation, or don't know in which journal the article you need may be located, you need to first search your topic in a research database or in Summon.
Societies Without Borders
Social Justice Research
Journal of Poverty & Social Justice - Research, Policy & Practice