Skip to Main Content

Political Science

Get Online Help

KSL Ask A Librarian
Information on how to get help by email, phone, & chat.

Reminder: Online Access

Library resources require going through CWRU Single Sign-On.
The best method is to follow links from the library website.
When logged in and a browser window is not closed, access should continue from resource to resource.
Remember to close your browser when done.

CWRU Libraries Discovery & Authentication
by Anne Trenholme Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 370 views this year

Reference Examples

The Greenwood encyclopedia of international relations by Cathal J. Nolan
Call Number: JZ1160.N65 2002
ISBN: 0313307431
A four volume set in the KSL Core Reference collection, 1st floor.
The Oxford handbook of international relations by Christian Reus-Smit and Duncan Snidal, eds.
Call Number: JZ1242.O94 2008
ISBN: 019921932X
Historical dictionary of international organizations by Michael G. Schechter
Call Number: JZ4838 .S34 2010
ISBN: 0810858274
In KSL Core Reference collection, 1st floor
International organizations: a dictionary and directory by Giuseppe Schiavone
Call Number: JZ4834.S344 2008
ISBN: 0230573223
In KSL Core Reference collection, 1st floor
International conflict : a chronological encyclopedia of conflicts and their management, 1945-1995 by Jacob Bercovitch and Richard Jackson, eds.
Call Number: D842.B46 1997
ISBN: 156802195X
In KSL Core Reference collection, 1t floor
Great debates at the United Nations : an encyclopedia of fifty key issues 1945-2000 by Robert F. Gorman
Call Number: KZ4968 .G67 2001
ISBN: 0313313865
Law School Library

Last Updated: Oct 25, 2024 4:21 PM
URL: https://researchguides.case.edu/politicalscience
Print Page

Subjects: Political Science