Research Guides: Accountancy: Dissertations & Theses

Get Online Help

KSL Ask A Librarian
Information on how to get help by email, phone, & chat.

Reminder: Online Access

Library resources require going through CWRU Single Sign-On.
The best method is to follow links from the library website.
When logged in and a browser window is not closed, access should continue from resource to resource.
Remember to close your browser when done.

CWRU Libraries Discovery & Authentication
by Anne Trenholme Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 400 views this year

Dissertation & Theses

Theses & dissertations can provide valuable information on topics, authors, and institutions supporting work that you are also interested in reading–and following. Several databases we license for you are specific to this type of content.

Search by author, topic, institution, and more!

Dissertations & Theses @ Case Western Reserve University (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Dissertations and theses produced by students at CWRU. This resource is a subset of dissertations and theses from the complete set of ProQuest's Dissertations and Theses database (see immediately below) The majority of these publications are available for free download.
Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, from 1743–present, and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
OhioLINK Electronic Theses & Dissertation Center This link opens in a new window
Free database of Masters' theses and doctoral dissertations from graduate students in participating Ohio colleges and universities. This database contains the abstracts for all included electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs).