We welcome purchase suggestions for books to add to the KSL collections.
Send the information you have, and if you'd like to see it when it arrives.
We'll put your name on it for first use.
The Case Catalog has many print titles, and often provides links to ebook as well as print versions.
Click the [electronic resource] link to get to titles provided by ebook publishers like Safari Online, NetLibrary, Springer, Knovel, and more.
You can also get to Safari Online Books from the Research Database list, and to the OhioLINK Electronic Book Center from the OhioLINK homepage.
This link opens in a new window
E-book collection that includes thousands of titles purchased by OhioLINK, plus thousands of public-domain e-books. Preview an e-book online, read each page in depth, jump to specific chapters or pages, or navigate using the table of contents or indexes to directly view content of interest. Every word in every book is searchable.
E-book links appear in the online catalog & often are within databases like Oxford Reference.
Discover more in the Case Catalog when you do a Subject Search
Subject searches are targeted & powerful, and provide good browsing for new ideas. The resulting sub-topics cascade out in an A-Z fashion, offering you more options in smaller yet still relevant sections.
Example: Finance = 849 primary subject categories, and 4000 items
Finance--Developing Countries is a smaller subset with 14 narrower areas, and Finance--United States has 198.
TIP: Find the newest/oldest/most relevant items...
In any result set, use the Limit/Sort button to rearrange the results.
Then click the 'Reverse Year' icon to reveal this 2010 title, 13 Bankers: The Wall Street Takeover and the Next Financial Meltdown.
13 Bankers: the Wall Street takeover and the next financial meltdown by 
Supplement Case collections with titles from the OhioLINK Central Catalog, the 90-member Ohio academic consortium.
Request what is not available at Case & choose a delivery destination library.
Renew when you get the courtesy system-generated email reminder notices. Most items will be loaned & renewed "up to" 6 times. Faculty loans are 42 days with renewals, other Case individuals have loans of 21 days with renewals.
It's not at Case or OhioLINK? ILLiad gets it from our world-wide lending partners.
Articles are electronically delivered to your ILLiad account & requests have real-time tracking data.
