Skip to Main Content

CWRU's Digital Collections

Everything you need to know about CWRU's digital collections repository, Digital Case.

Get Online Help

Reminder: Online Access

  • Library resources require going through CWRU Single Sign-On.
  • The best method is to follow links from the library website.
  • When logged in and a browser window is not closed, access should continue from resource to resource.
  • Remember to close your browser when done.

News and Updates!

Changes to Digital Case are Coming Soon!

Starting in January 2025, CWRU Digital Collections will be migrating to a new digital library platform. During this time, Digital Case will still be available for use. The Go-Live date for the new system will be in June 2025. All digital collections will be moved to the new system and persistent URLs will be re-routed to the new platform. 

We appreciate your patience during this transition!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Digital Collections Librarian. 

Featured Collections

Want to Include Digital Case Materials in your Research, Teaching, Or Events?

Materials in Digital Case may be protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use materials in Digital Case in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses beyond those permitted by copyright law, you may need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s). While the Kelvin Smith Library makes efforts to include relevant copyright information whenever possible for objects in Digital Case, please contact digitalcase@case.edu if you have any questions about the copyright status of a specific object or collection in Digital Case. We encourage all users to read the copyright statements of any objects they plan to use!

For More Information and Assistance

Contact the Digital Collections Librarian at cxg570@case.edu OR digitalcase@case.edu

Newly Added Collections

Unique Ways to Use Digital Collections

Request a Collection to Be Featured

What Collections Should We Feature Next From Digital Case?
CWRU Student Yearbooks: 1 votes (100%)
Cleveland, Ohio and the Western Reserve Digital Text Collection: 0 votes (0%)
COVID-19 Tell Your Story: 0 votes (0%)
Hart Crane Collection: 0 votes (0%)
SPACES Archive Collection: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 1
  • Last Updated: Oct 9, 2024 9:39 AM
  • URL: https://researchguides.case.edu/DigitalCase
  • Print Page