Research Guides: Organizational Behavior: Reference Materials at Case

Get Online Help

KSL Ask A Librarian
Information on how to get help by email, phone, & chat.

Reminder: Online Access

Library resources require going through CWRU Single Sign-On.
The best method is to follow links from the library website.
When logged in and a browser window is not closed, access should continue from resource to resource.
Remember to close your browser when done.

CWRU Libraries Discovery & Authentication
by Anne Trenholme Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 370 views this year

Reference Books in Print at Case

The Blackwell Handbook of Cross-Cultural Management by Martin J. Gannon (Editor); Karen L. Newman (Editor); Nancy Adler (Contribution by); Paul D. Almeida (Contribution by); Guiseppe Audia (Contribution by)
Call Number: HD62.4.B58 2002
ISBN: 0631214305
Publication Date: 2001-08-08
Handbook of Community Psychology by Julian Rappaport (Editor); Edward Seidman (Editor)
Call Number: RA790.55.H36 2000
ISBN: 0306461609
Publication Date: 2000-05-31
Handbook of Human Factors Testing and Evaluation by Samuel G. Charlton (Editor); Thomas G. O'Brien (Editor)
Call Number: TA166.H276 2002
ISBN: 0805832904
Publication Date: 2001-12-01
Handbook of Industrial and Organizational Psychology by Marvin D. Dunnette (Editor); Leaetta M. Hough (Editor)
Call Number: HF5548.8.H265 1990
ISBN: 0891060413
Publication Date: 1995-01-19
SAGE handbook of Organizational Behavior by Cary L. Cooper (Editor); Stewart R. Clegg (Editor); Julian Barling (Editor)
Call Number: HD58.7 .S233 2008
ISBN: 9781847875877
Publication Date: 2009-01-14
Handbook of Organizational Performance: behavior analysis and management by C. Merle Johnson (Editor); William K. Redmon (Editor); Thomas C. Mawhinney (Editor)
Call Number: HD58.7.H364 2001
ISBN: 0789010860
Publication Date: 2001-05-25

Citation & Journal Information Sources

Social Sciences Citation Index This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and cited references for articles in the social sciences.
Journal Citation Reports This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journal Citation Reports supports journal evaluation and comparison using citation data drawn from Web of Science database.
Cabells Journalytics & Predatory Reports This link opens in a new window
Journalytics has information about academic journals such as evaluation metrics, submission details, and acceptance rates to help authors identify where to publish and how to take action. The Predatory Reports tracks publication by 60+ criteria that demonstrate when publications are taking advantage of authors.

Searching for Books

Search for books & follow the Subject term links like these below–they can be combined by using the 'Limit/Sort' icon at the top of the catalog page. Search a Subject term, then click the top icon and insert your text, selecting 'subject' to combine two large concepts.

Organizational behavior
Personnel management
Community psychology - handbooks
Psychology - methods
Management - cross-cultural studies
Corporate culture - cross-cultural studies

Also look for Series titles and their corresponding Series hyperlinks like Handbooks in management

CWRU Online Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Contains records for all print and digital holdings of CWRU and affiliated libraries.